Call Us: +91 9903295920
Mail Us: info@indiabeacons.com
  indiabeacons@gmail.com
Share |

LATEST
ANNOUNCEMENT


' Gurlz Trip Buddy'

Introducing only Girls Travel club - ' Gurlz Trip Buddy'. Avail our earlybird offer.... more+



'Elders' Special Travel Club'

Elders join our 'Elders' Specal Travel Club'.... more+


SUBSCRIBE
TO NEWS LETTER

OUR
PACKAGES


TESTIMONIALS
FEEDBACK FROM OUR CLIENTS


Awesome Trip to Dooars


Hi, It is my wonderful experience to get my Dooars tour arranged by India Beacons. The entire tour was very well arranged and conducted without any flaw.


Debasish Banerjee & Family

Date : 10/28/2014 8:55:16 AM

Country : India



Memorable Trip to Dooars


We returned to Chennai last night from an excellent trip of West Bengal.

My family joins me in appreciating your services which includes our accommodation, food and jungle ride at Lataguri. It was an impressive show of meticulous coordination and execution. We thoroughly enjoyed our trip and hope to liaise with India Beacons especially Mr Sandeep Chourasia for further trips . Your services -from time we touch down at Bagdogra Airport to our take off was very professional. We would like to specially acknowledge Driver Kalia and Mr. Dibendhu and the catering staff at the resort.


Venketash Prashad and Radhika Venketash Prashad

Date : 10/28/2014 8:13:46 AM

Country : India



Awesome Trip to DOOARS..


It was a splendid tour organised by Mr. Sandeep Chourasia and his team. Thanks to them we have had a comfortable tour throughout 6 days. right from the first day hospitality was the top priority.the fooding and lodging had no complaints....and everything we required was at our doorsteps. Thank you India Beacons for your support that extend us to further future aspirations with you. SOUVIK DATTA Date : 7/9/2014 4:30:55 PM Country : India


SOUVIK DATTA

Date : 7/27/2014 5:10:50 PM

Country : India



Excellent Darjeeling-Gangtok Trip


Thanks India Beacons Sojourn for the wonderful arrangements and meeting our expectations of the trip. More importantly, all our small concerns were addressed with prompt actions as per our satisfaction. Thanks once again for taking care. I shall surely recommend you in case some of my family and friends want to plan their trip.


Chirag Jain & Family - Mumbai

Date : 7/27/2014 4:35:39 PM

Country : India



Enchanting 5D-4N Dooars family tour June 2014


"Sundari Dooars" as we love to say here in bengal, mesmerizing as always. We thank India Beacons Sojourn for the wonderful tour arranged for us within short span of time. All arrangements were up to the mark and we will cherish the wonderful memories for a long time. It was a pre monsoon visit and the sights and sounds of rain soaked tea gardens and forests was exhilarating. We thank Mr. Sandeep Chowrasia for his support and the wonderful arrangements at all the places we have stayed. We will remember The wonderful hospitality of Sanjayda at Jaldapara wild Hut. Would definitely want to plan more trips again ion future. Here's wishing Mr Chowrasia and the team all the best.


Arijit Banerjee

Date : 7/3/2014 2:42:18 PM

Country : India



Gangtok & North Sikkim Tour


The tour to Gangtok, Kalimpong and Darjeeling was extremely good and well organised, all of us enjoyed a lot. Thanks to India Beacons and especially Sandeep Chourasia. I really appreciate your passion for travel and multi- tasking with your profession. Thanks

Mr Anil & Mr Srinivas Family, Bangalore

Date : 5/13/2014 10:04:59 AM

Country : India



Awesome Sikkim & Darjeeling tour


The tour was very well arranged at all locations by INDIA BEACONS and I have already recommended your name to a friend of mine who should contact you for the trip. The trip was wonderful, well arranged, people were in constant touch, great service and tour management. In all a great experience and thank you for it. Surekha Pendse & Group

Surekha Pendse & Group, Mumbai

Date : 5/13/2014 9:52:32 AM

Country : India



Kashmir Trip


Our Kashmir Trip was awesome. Thanks to INDIA BEACONS for the wonderful arrangements and excellent choice of hotels and making our trip a memorable one.

Mrs & Mr Tuhin Dey

Date : 4/10/2014 6:39:39 AM

Country : India



Excursion To Dooars


I am very happy with the Dooars Excursion of the Statistics Department of Presidency University conducted by India Beacons and they were very hospitable. As far as transportation, accommodation, food as well as sightseeing is concerned, we have no grievance at all and we are very much satisfied and happy with the arrangements. The best would have been had we spend another day or two, but unfortunately, we did not have the time. On this tour, Mr Sandeep was the best of the lot and we all loved him and wish them all success. I once again wish India Beacons Sojourn all the best in future.

Pipul Dutta, HoD, Dept of Statistics, Presidency University, Kolkata


Presidency Group

Date : 2/24/2014 9:07:15 AM

Country : India



Awesome Dooars Trip


A real pleasure of sharing this thought. ...Dooars itself a stunning place to stay, watch & feel. And with India Beacons Sojournís arrangements, it altogether makes a must visit. Total package arrangements, spot and sightseeing selections and hotels were really good. For more pictures, see my facebook link : https://www.facebook.com/biprajitsingha.roy?fref=ts&ref=br_tf

Biprajit Singha Roy

Date : 1/21/2014 6:17:57 AM

Country : India



Awesome Andaman Trip


Our Andaman trip was memorable & awesome due to India beacons. We are thankful to India Beacons for making our trip more comfortable & enjoyable with nice hotel & travel arrangements.

 

Archana Ray, Amrutashree Pattanaik & Dharmendra Senapati


Archana Ray & Group

Date : 10/4/2013 5:52:40 AM

Country : India



Students Trip to Shillong, Cherrapunjee


We the teachers and student of a school in Kalimpong are thankful to India Beacons Team for conducting a wonderful tour for our students to Meghalaya and Guwahati. Special thanks goes to Mr Sandeep Chourasia and his team for smooth arrangement. Our students are enriched with great knowledge and fund during our 4N/5D tour. All the best to India Beacons Team in their future ventures. Looking forward to another great tour in the near future.


Students and Teachers, Kalimpong

Date : 10/2/2013 7:59:57 AM

Country : India



Excellent Trip to Dooars


Dear Mr. Sandeep

First of all I want say a big thank you to your entire team. It was a memorable trip at Dooars and your team made it more enjoyable by making good arrangements for my one and half years old son at this remote forest. All the arrangements were good and as per our requirement.

Thanks again


Jai Banerjee Export Manager Tata Steel Ltd

Date : 6/2/2013 1:13:23 PM

Country : India



Amazing family trip to North Sikkim, thanks to India Beacons.


We were quite late in making any plans for our 5 night, 6 day trip to North Sikkim (Lachen, Lachung, Gurudongmar Lake and Gangtok),, but thanks to Sandeep, we were able to make the most out of our time and see some of the most beautiful sights out there.

Everything from the hotel bookings to the permits and the transport, was very well-organized and convenient, so that we didn't have to worry about anything and enjoyed to the fullest.

Especially considering the fact that it was peak season time, we owe a big thanks to India Beacons to make our short vacation so trouble-free and relaxing. We highly recommend their services to anyone who wants the best planned vacation with no worries and hassles on the way.

Best regards,


The Agarwals, Delhi

Date : 6/2/2013 8:29:42 AM

Country : India



Our Trip @ Zuluk


Our trip in East Sikkim specially in Zuluk part was awesome. Credits Goes to India Beacons..Thanks Mr. Sandeep for your Support. This year again I'm looking for your new spot during Puja Vacation


Amit

Date : 5/2/2013 6:39:31 PM

Country : India



Silk route sojourn


At last we managed to crack a tour to the Silk Route & thankfully we chose India Beacons Sojourn.

Mr Sundeep Chowrasia made  beautiful arrangements altogether.The Lampokhari Village Resort at Aritar was just so good that it set the mood of the tour.

Then at Zuluk it was the homestay  where we put up.It was a warm & cozy place amid the sub zero temperature.

Lastly the Sillerygaon  acomodation at "the Sillery Sojourn" was the icing on the cake.It was so good that we already have made plans for a repeat visit.The locations,particularly Zuluk is like heaven.It is a request to all to visit the place & explore the grand beauty.And it will be very wise of you if you prefer this operator.Please visit my Facebook page to take a glimpse 


Rajdeep Deb

Date : 5/1/2013 8:43:23 AM

Country : India



Excellent Trip to Rajasthan, Agra and Delhi


We desired to take our 16 and 9 year old children to visit the northern part of India to show India's rich cultural heritage. While the family has toured a lot in the Southern parts of India, Northern India was still an unexplored territory for us.During our periodic visit to India to visit with our family in the summer of 2012, we decided to make this a reality.

This is when we came across Sandeep and India Beacons. Working with Sandeep from here in Pennsylvania, USA was a breeze. Our emails and phone calls were responded promptly despite the time difference. We were quickly provided with a plan with our limited time in hand and we were offered options at various price points. From the time we landed in Delhi to the time we departed, everything was organized to amazing efficiency and all we had to do was just show up.

Both travel and stay were arranged with extreme care. The icing on the cake was Sandeep's daily calls to ensure we were getting everything we paid for. Thank you Sandeep. It was a memorable travel experience and the family will cherish every moment of it. We plan to use India Beacons and Sandeep's services during my every visit to India and highly recommend their services.


Ashok & Maha

Date : 2/6/2013 9:55:56 AM

Country : United States of America



Wonderful Silk Route Trip


Our group of 16 had a great time visiting Zuluk, Rishi Khola. Aritar through India Beacons. Arragements were great and the entire vacation was memorable. Thanks India Beacons


Arka

Date : 11/27/2012 11:37:44 AM

Country : India



Awesome Honeymon Trip - Thanks to Indeabeacons!!


Hi Sandeep and Binayak,
 
Hope you are doing well.Sorry for the delay in writing.

The tour of Gangtok, Darjeeling ,Cheerapnjee and Shillong arranged by you and your team was simply memorable and faboulous.The stay, sight seeing and choice of locations was simply superb. Being our honeymoon we wanted it to be special and I am glad that it was nothing less than a dream lived for 12 days. A special thanks to Binayak who was always there with us during the tour though miles away. He made us feel at home and ensured we got what was promised and that was nothing less than best!!

 

 

 

A big thank you to you for the way you are being genuine in your approach towards your work . Though we both have travelled the world but this tour will remain by far the best ever tour and all credit to you and your team. Very rare to find selfless people in this selfish world. I will have my ffriends and relatives travel through you guys.


Amit Naik

Date : 11/27/2012 8:52:30 AM

Country : India



Tawang trip...excellent


Thanks for the excellent planning and arrangements you had made for our trip to Tawang. It was a wonderful experience, which would not have been possible without the cooperative driver, good vehicle condition and choice of hotels you had made. Would happily recommend India Beacons to all our friends. Attached is a photograph for your reference.

Sudha Reddy Patnaik and Arvind Patnaik

Date : 7/22/2012 10:12:18 AM

Country : India



Awesome trip to Andamans


We had an awesome 7 Nights/8 Days honeymoon trip to Andaman in December, 2011. We visited Port Blair, Havelock and Neil. The lodging and touring arrangements was great and we really enjoyed the stay. We enjoyed snorkeling and glass bottom boat in Jolly Buoy, Havelock and Neil and the experience was thrilling. This trip will remain a very memorable experience for both of us and we will cherish these moments throughout our life.

Subhro and Deblina

Date : 12/30/2011 10:39:22 AM

Country : India



Sundarban Trip


Taking happy and enjoyable memories which will be unforgettable. Staff have been very helpful and friendly and we have appreciated all that they have done for us. Thanks for the wonderful memories.


Neville P Jamshedji

Date : 12/17/2011 5:00:55 PM

Country : India



1N/2D Trip to Sundarban


Our 1N/2D Trip to Sundarban was marvellous. We spent the night on the boat. It was quiet memorable. It's a beautiful place. The arrangement was well coordinated. Enjoyed it


Taylor Cutshail and Joya Chandra

Date : 12/8/2011 3:08:47 PM

Country : United States of America



2N/3D Exotic Sundarban


It was a very relaxing and pleasant experience. The food served was good and the services of the ground handling agent were excellent.


Mr & Mrs Venkatesh, Asst Commissioner, Kolkata

Date : 12/8/2011 3:00:05 PM

Country : India



Sundarban Splendour


Our 1N/2D trip to Sundarbans is really difficult to express in words. It must be felt. My rating of vehicle used, hotel, food served and ground handling agent is excellent.


Tania Sarkar

Date : 12/6/2011 6:13:31 AM

Country : India



Amazing Sundarbans


Our 1N/2D trip to Sundarbans was awesome, let's do it again.


Suman Chakraborty

Date : 12/6/2011 6:08:54 AM

Country : India



Amazing trip to Sundarban


I greatly enjoyed my 3 days 2 night trip to Sundarbans. The boat trip was pleasant and we saw many animals and birds. The village walk and the mudflats of Char Gheri Char was amazing. The food served on boat was excellent and the vehicle used was good. Sandeep and the whole crew did an excellent job. I strongly recommend 3 nights as a minimum. It has been a great experience and I would like to thank you again for this excellent itinerary and of course it was a privilege that you came along on this trip.

 

I wish you a lot of success with your business.

Best regards and a happy and prosperous New Year

Franz

Franz Schneider, Embassy of Switzerland, Colombo

Date : 11/23/2011 2:08:36 PM

Country : Switzerland



North Sikkim, the Switzerland of the East


Beautiful places, very good arrangement of accommodation and travel ......value for money.


Corina Basu, Kolkata

Date : 11/14/2011 6:40:29 PM

Country : India



The trip we waited for ....so long


No matter what they tell us No matter what they do No matter what they teach us What we believe is true...

After the tragic Sikkim quake, everyone was against the trip we have been planning for so long. All our childhood friends... together. We decided to 'keep the faith' to plunge once again for the immortal friendship we share. Sikkim is based and blessed by tourism. If we want to relieve aftermaths of quake, then we should trust our destiny and not resist visiting the land of dreams. Go on... save Sikkim, shed your fears and live once again.

Kya pata? Zindagi na milegi dobara... Thanks India Beacons for making this tour happen and bringing us all together.

For photos visit

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10150376361552497.376470.513002496&type=3


Amal Biswas, Kolkata

Date : 11/14/2011 6:24:34 PM

Country : India



Goa Honeymoon Tour


Dear Sandeep & India Beacons Sojourn,  Thanks for your support for my Honeymoon Tour in GOA. All arrangements like Resort, Room, Food were very good. Our Honeymoon trip was great. We are highly satisfied .


Mr Somnath Dey & Mrs Dey, Kolkata

Date : 11/14/2011 5:57:40 PM

Country : India



Trip to East Sikkim.


We had a memorable 4 nights 5 days courtesy India Beacons and specially for Mr. Sandeep Chowrasia. We, a  Gang of eight,  when contacted India Beacons were little suspicious about the trip arrangements as we had learn that the route we will be following is little remote and facilities scarce out there. To our surprise, we had a wonderful time and thanks to India Beacons we spent marvelous time in Reshikhola, Aritar and Zuluk along with the various beautiful spots surrounding these locations. India Beacons not only provided us with the best of facilities one possibly could get but also took care of our smallest requests. We are looking forward for some more ravishing tours with India Beacons in near future.

Sandip Samanta

Date : 11/1/2011 4:11:40 AM

Country : India



Trip to Dooars


I with my family,sister her family&my parents went to Gorumara reserve forest on a 3nights 4 days package with Indiabeacons sojourns during pujas this year.We found our car waiting to receive us at siliguri .From then on till we reached Siliguri on our way back,we didn't have to bother about anything from hotel to sight seeing to fooding.We didn't expect that we can get booking at KALIPUR ECO VILLAGE ,but got it.and the 24hours that we spend there were one of the most memorable experience,specially the elephant ride inside the dense forest of Medla..I must mention of the people involved & the ambience of the resorts we stayed.They were too good,food was also unexpectedly excellent.At the end of our tour when we returned to Lataguri from Eco village,the car arranged for us was not good enough for 7people.We requested our hotel manager for a substitute as it would be tough for a3 hours journey to travel in that car,and with our surprise,in that rush hours he arranged it within half an hour. At last I must say that though we were in a package but we never felt that we have been guided by others.This tour for us was a''HOME AWAY FROM HOME''

Aditi Ray Sanyal

Date : 10/28/2011 6:25:28 AM

Country : India



Sunderban s Trip


Rajendra Maheshwari (On behalf of a group of 13) It was a great experience to visit Sunderbans with family. Had some great time together. We are thankful to India Beacons Sojourn for providing such great hospitality and experience about the Sunderbans. Location: Mumbai, India


Rajendra Maheshwari

Date : 8/27/2011 5:19:14 AM

Country : India



Mesmerising Sunderbans


We missed seeing Bengal Tiger, Staying at the resort in Sunderbans was excellent. We saw lot of birds and animals in the forest. Breakfast provided by in-house staff of India Beacons was really nice. Keep it up India Beacons...


S Sreenivasulu

Date : 8/26/2011 7:05:29 AM

Country : India



Excellent Tip to Sunderbans


It was a great and pleasant trip. The mudflats were really awesome. I will never regret my decision to visit Sunderbans with India Beacons, the arrangements were great. It will definitely be one of my most memorable trip.


Shravan P

Date : 8/26/2011 6:59:46 AM

Country : India



Sikkim Vacation


Our week long trip to Sikkim comprising of Gangtok, Tsomgo Lake, Nathula, Lachen, Gorudongmar lake, lachung Yumthang and Zero point was hassle free. Thanks to India Beacons for arranging a wonderful trip for us.

 

 

 


Smita Chourasia, Howrah

Date : 6/3/2011 7:41:52 AM

Country : India



My trip to North East India


Our ten-day trip to Dirang, Tawang, Bomdilla, Shillong and Guwahati was a memorable one . Thanks to Mr Sandeep Chaurasia for all his organisational efforts and for planning the special one-day tour to the river island, Majuli .

 

For photos, visit : http://www.facebook.com/renuka.menon62


Renuka Menon, Kolkata

Date : 5/26/2011 12:03:35 PM

Country : India



Escape to North East


All in all a memorable journey with my friend Ramya we had lot of funny moments and wonderful time during our trip to North East. Thanks to our travel agent Sandeep from Indiabeacons who made it hitch free and safe trip for the two ladies.

For my blog visit :- http://anoukblogging2011.blogspot.com/2011/05/escape-to-northeast.html


Niveditha CP, Bangalore

Date : 5/26/2011 7:23:32 AM

Country : India



8 Nights, Amazing Andamans


No words to explain our feelings, really enjoyed a lot especially in Havelock.. it's an amazing experience with Indiabeacons and we never had any problem during out trip of 8 days.. really awesome... Keep up your good work Indiabeacons.. Good luck.


Santosh, Bangalore

Date : 4/30/2011 3:26:27 PM

Country : India



Excellent trip to Sundarbans


That was Excellent experience. I'm really satisfied with the way we were handled. The guide was very knowledgeable. the chef served delicious meals and the whole crew was excellent


Grzegorz Kazyanowski

Date : 4/25/2011 9:39:24 AM

Country : Poland



Andaman Trip (28 Mar - 4 Apr 2011)


Excellent service, each team member makes additional effort to help its guest during the entire trip. I wish you more success.

Rahul Arora,New Delhi

Date : 4/6/2011

Country : India



Exquisite Trip to Sundarbans


Our recent trip to Sundarbans was very good. Right from pick up at Kolkata, the entire journey was a smooth sail. The food was delectable and the excellent hospitality extended to us was great. Kudos to India Beacons for arranging such a wonderful trip.


Dr. Roona Nandy

Date : 3/21/2011 9:22:03 AM

Country : India



Sundarbans, a memorable trip


Our recent trip to Sundarbans was a memorable one. The only disappointment was not encountering a Royal Bengal Tiger. However, the highly hospitable staff at India Beacons and the excellent food served by them made up for it. The experience was very endearing and eventful. Keep up the good work.


Navin Ramalingam on behalf of group of 10

Date : 3/21/2011 9:08:11 AM

Country : India



Andamans, an unforgettable experience


We had a wonderful stay at Andaman for 7 days during which we enjoyed snorkelling, awesome sighseeing and some of the most wonderful beaches you can ever come across. The stay and arrangements were top class and we faced absolutely no issues in being at the right place at the right time. It's a must visit for all beach lovers. Andaman is a wonderful place to be. Thanks to India Beacons for arranging such a wonderful trip.


Abhimanyu Mukherjee

Date : 3/2/2011 5:15:36 PM

Country : India



Silk Route of Sikkim


This is an amazing route in the Eastern part of Sikkim. Our trip was a round one, starting from NJP on 25th December, 2010; covering Gumba Dara (25.12.10), Reshi Khola (26.12.10), Aritar (27.12.10), Zuluk (28.12.10), Gangtok (29.12.10) and ending at NJP on 30th December, 2010. It’s a complete circular route over East Sikkim with amazing hairpins and silent beauty. Minimum traffic and low density of tourists makes it even more beautiful. We, four friends, Atanu, Shamajit , Subrata, and Debdip completed that wonderful trip under the arrangement of Sandeep Chourasia of India Beacons. The arrangements in each and every place were exceptionally good and we got best possible facilities over there. After completing that tour with beautiful experience and fantastic memory, we are planning this year also for Sikkim with Sandeep Da. Atanu Kundu Shamajit Manna Subrata Basu Debdip Khan


Atanu Kundu

Date : 1/24/2011 9:38:50 AM

Country : India



Trip ?No no its not a trip.Its just a small tour of heaven...ZULUK


The beauty of Zuluk can't be expressed in words, to really experience Zuluk, one has to visit the place. It was an exhilirating experience and I was totally spellbound. No one can feel the experience by just reading this testimonial, one has to visit Zuluk. And if someone visits Zuluk once, he will definely make another trip to Zuluk. That is the magic of ZULUK. Thanks to Mr. Sandeep Chourasia for planning and arranging the tour for us.

 

For photos : http://www.flickr.com/photos/46561477@N08/sets/72157625773506798/


Shamajit Manna

Date : 1/13/2011 6:39:21 PM

Country : India



Lampokhari Village Resort


Sir, I visited Lampokhari Village Resort at Aritar on 26th December with my family. Your arrangements were marvelous.

 

With best wishes

 

For Photos visit :- http://www.aritar.com/Aritar-Pictures.php?pageType=folder&currDir=./Visitors


Subhra Lahiri [Raja].

Date : 1/7/2011 4:59:22 PM

Country : India



Enfield bike tour in November


Hello I like to thank you for your great hospitality. You made our stay very enjoyable and I like to come to visit again if I do have an other Sikkim tour... I'm now riding south along the Orissa coast and will soon join my next tour in Goa and Karnatka. Best regards THIERRY DAMILANO - Filmmaker - Royal Enfield motor bike tour India


Thierry Damilano, Canada

Date : 11/30/2010 2:54:01 PM

Country : Canada



My Trip to Aritar & Zuluk


My trip to Aritar and Zuluk was out of the world experience. For the first time, I felt so close to the nature. Away from the madding crowd, this was a much deserved break. Thanks to India Beacons for arranging such a wonderful trip.


Celeste, Bangalore

Date : 11/22/2010 4:01:11 PM

Country : India



Tour in Gorumara


Last month we have a tour in Gorumara forest for 3 days.......it was awesome.....tour arrangement i.e, resort and transportation through out those 3 days was very comfortable and safe. We enjoyed very much and thank you India Beacons.


Soumya Das, Kolkata

Date : 10/31/2010 5:11:59 PM

Country : India



Aritar & Zuluk


If someone wants to go to a hill station and enjoy the silence away from the din and bustle of the city then Aritar & Zuluk is the place. The view of Kanchanjanga is truly amazing from here.The beauty lies in its virginity as Zuluk still is developing as a hill station.Tour arranged by India Beacons Sojourn was great. Mr. Sundeep Chourasia was very helpful and we thank him for this whole wonderful trip.


Kousik Karmakar, Kolkata

Date : 10/31/2010 4:55:20 PM

Country : India



Indian Beacons arranged a great tour for me to Aritar & Zuluk


Indian Beacons arranged a great tour for me to Aritar & Zuluk. The places were totally mesmerising and the experience compelled me to write a blog on Zuluk. The sunrise and the view of Kanchanzanga was truly amazing, an experience that words cannot describe. I thank Mr Sundeep Chourasia for arranging a tour that will be etched in my memory for ever.


Krishna Mohan, Howrah

Date : 10/31/2010 4:52:25 PM

Country : India



The trip to Aritar & Zuluk


The trip to Aritar & Zuluk was simply awesome.The view of the scenery was excellent and very much refreshing. Food was good and the people were very much accommodating.The clear sky with bright moon at night was so much mind boggling that it cannot be expressed in words.We thank India Beacons Sojourn for arranging such a nice trip for us


Anindya Das Gupta, Kolkata

Date : 10/29/2010 3:25:15 PM

Country : India



My trip to Sikkim


My trip to Sikkim was one of the most exciting trips I ever had. The most exciting part was the trip to North Sikkim - Lachung and Lachen where Gorudungmar lake, Yumthang Valley and Zero point were exceptional sights. The bonus of the trip was that I got to trek in the snow as well, it was a life changing experience. Excellent work Indiabeacons.....keep it up and by the way where are you taking me next ?


Manisha Surve, Mumbai

Date : 10/29/2010 3:23:15 PM

Country : India



Our three day trip to Bishnupur


Our three day trip to Bishnupur was organised in a day, thanks to India Beacons....It was a memorable one as it provided us the opportunity of visiting the beautiful terracotta temples of Bengal.It was a real feast for the eyes.Moreover the shopping experience (Terracotta and Baluchari sarees)was great.


Smita Chourasia, Kolkata

Date : 10/29/2010 3:21:30 PM

Country : India



Add A Testimonial

Please use the form below to send your booking order. Please provide all star (*) marks field.

Please fill in the form below to add testimonials
Testimonial Head : *
Testimonial Description :
Visitor Name : *
Country : *
Visitor Email : *
Write the characters of this image in the box below (Code is Case sensitive) Load new Image Code
  (Code is Case sensitive)
Type the characters in the image above exaclty.
* All fields are mandetory.

 

All rights reserved [India Beacons Sojourn]. Best viewed with IE 7 + in 1024x768 pixels resolution. | Created & Cared by Techno Developers Group